David Lloyd: Twits turned me off Twitter

That ‘s it, I am sorry to say I have had enough and I’m getting off Twitter. I’m not having it any more. Some of the language used on there has been absolutely disgraceful in recent days so I’m afraid @BumbleCricket is no more. I can sound off with the best of them but it just does not look right when it’s there in print. I have children and grandchildren following me on Twitter and I do not want them to be a part of this.

Full story: Daily Mail

Leave a comment

Filed under Ashes 2010/11, Twitter

Leave a Reply

