The Strauss Tapes Part XXXIII (via 99.94)

The Strauss Tapes Part XXXIII Click Yes Swanny, I know I was lowest scorer in both innings, but, for once, you haven’t got much to smirk about. Okay – we’ve twenty minutes before the flight so I want to review some key moments from the Gabba. Not just the toss Colly, and I’d be a bit wary of cracking the funnies if I were you. Cooky and Trotty are the only two who can do the jokes – well, if either of them had a sense of humour. Right – this Umpire Review Decision System. I t … Read More

via 99.94

Leave a comment

Filed under Ashes 2010/11, Blogs

Leave a Reply

