Time may change me, but I can’t trace time (via Mental Disintegration)

Time may change me, but I can't trace time Because naming a post ‘C-C-C-Changes’ was too obvious, I thought I’d take the opportunity to use a few lines from the same Bowie song which reflect rather nicely on the situation faced by Australia in their selection for the looming Adelaide Test. With the second Ashes Test at the Adelaide Oval looming, the rumours in current circulation reckon that Mitchell Johnson and Ben Hilfenhaus will be making way for Doug Bollinger and Ryan Harris in Austr … Read More

via Mental Disintegration

Leave a comment

Filed under Ashes 2010/11, Blogs

Leave a Reply

