My Ashes diary – 2nd test – Day 3 (via thesportscast)

So today I have suffered a setback regarding my head problems, I have had a terrible migraine all day so have spent it semi-conscious on the couch medicated with co-codamel, I feel a lot better tonight though so hopefully I will have the stamina to see us through till tea. And after that morbid start (sorry for that) I will update the snacks, I have 2 packs of Pickled Onion Monster Munch, a large pack of custard cream biscuits (an impulse buy, bu … Read More

via thesportscast

1 Comment

Filed under 2nd Test - Adelaide, Ashes 2010/11, Blogs

One response to “My Ashes diary – 2nd test – Day 3 (via thesportscast)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Ashes diary – 2nd test – Day 3 (via thesportscast) | The Ashes 2010 – 2011 -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

